8 (800) 200 60 28 Callback

ABOUT US

Progress Invest, LLC has been dealing with investment projects and searching for profit-making options for investing with guaranteed returns since January 2017. In our work we used different ways for high-yield investment. As of today we have chosen one of the most potential ways of transactions with crypto — currencies usage.

Working structure

Today Progress Invest, LLC receives funds from individuals and transfers it to microcredit companies (MCC), which exchange funds for crypto-currencies.  This approach make the capital increase within the minimum of time. At the same time, all relations between participants are formalized by the contract.

One of our new products is "Break-even Investment Program", which has no analogues in the investment market. It was created in connection with global changes in legislation and the entry into force of amendments to the Federal Law "On microfinance activities and microcredit organizations". The adopted amendments restrict individuals and bar them from investing funds in microcredit organizations (IWCs) in the amount less than 1.5 million rubles.

Progress Invest, LLC offers private individuals services for co-investing with high yield which is up to 33.6% per month. The program is targeted for individuals who live in Russia and CIS countries, and in the near future the company plans to enter Europe and India markets.

Competitive advantages of cooperation with Progress Invest, LLC

It is worth pointing out that as opposed to other MC companies that accept money from legal entities and disburse short-term interest loans to individuals, Progress Invest, LLC offers formal and unique mechanism with high marginality. Our partner MC companies allocate funds received from Progress Invest, LLC in its own crypto currency exchange points.

During exchange transactions a significant residual profit is formed without any risks, as the company does not participate in risky trading or unsafe investment funds. Thus, Progress Invest, LLC offers an innovative and safe investment product that has no analogues on the market at the moment. You can find out more about all our investment products in the section "Investors".

We study the market and modern trends in a regular basis in order to offer fast - growing and highly profitable investment tools in a timely manner. We are officially working with proven and reliable partners. Upon that investors' funds operate 24 hours a day, generating a stably high profit. Each investor receives an official contract with the company, according to which he officially gets defined profit based on the chosen investment package.

In the near future the company plans to enter the international investment market. At the moment, there is a large-scale preparation for the merger of capitals of Progress Invest, LLC with a major Chinese partner.

Investment safety and the stable growth of our clients income is the top priority for our company.

With Progress Invest, LLC company your money will work for you 24 hours!

8 (800) 200 60 28 Обратный звонок

О Компании

ООО «Прогресс Инвест» с февраля 2017 года занимается инвестиционными проектами и поиском выгодных вариантов для инвестирования с гарантированной доходностью. В своей работе мы применяли несколько направлений для высокодоходного инвестирования. На сегодняшний момент мы остановились на одном из самых перспективныx — операциях с криптовалютами.

Схема работы

Сегодня ООО «Прогресс Инвест» принимает средства от физических лиц и передает их микрокредитным компаниям (МКК), занимающимся обменом денежных средств на криптовалюты. Этот механизм позволяет быстро увеличивать капитал за рекордно короткие сроки. При этом вся деятельность между участниками закреплена договорными отношениями.

Одним из наших новых продуктов является «Программа безубыточного инвестирования», аналогов которой пока нет на инвестиционном рынке. Она была создана в связи с глобальными изменениями законодательства и вступлением в силу поправок в ФЗ «О микрофинансовой деятельности и микрокредитных организациях». Принятые поправки ограничивают физических лиц и запрещают им инвестировать в микрокредитные организации (МКК) менее 1,5 млн рублей.

ООО «Прогресс Инвест» предлагает частным лицам свои услуги по совместному инвестированию в МКК с высокой доходностью до 33,6% в месяц. Программа разработана для физических лиц, которые проживают в России и странах СНГ, а в ближайшее время компания планирует выход на рынки Европы и Индии.

Конкурентные преимущества сотрудничества с ООО «Прогресс Инвест»

Следует отметить, что в отличие от других МКК, которые принимают деньги от юридических лиц и выдают краткосрочные займы физическим лицам под проценты, ООО «Прогресс Инвест» предлагает официальный и уникальный механизм с высокой маржинальностью. Наши партнерские МКК направляют принятые от ООО «Прогресс Инвест» средства в собственные обменные пункты, работающие с криптовалютами.

При обменных операциях формируется значительная остаточная прибыль без каких-либо рисков, так как компания не участвует в рискованных трейдерских операциях или сомнительных инвестиционных фондах. Таким образом, ООО «Прогресс Инвест» предлагает инновационный и безопасный инвестиционный продукт, не имеющий аналогов на рынке на данный момент. Подробнее обо всех наших инвестиционных продуктах вы можете посмотреть в разделе «Инвесторам».

Мы регулярно изучаем рынок и современные тенденции, чтобы оперативно предлагать востребованные и высоко прибыльные инвестиционные инструменты. С нами официально работают проверенные партнеры, которым можно доверять. При этом средства инвесторов работают 24 часа в сутки, генерируя стабильно высокую прибыль. Каждый инвестор получает на руки официальный договор с компанией, согласно которому он официально получает определённую прибыль исходя из выбранного им инвестиционного пакета.

В ближайшее время компания планирует выход на международный инвестиционный рынок.

Безопасность инвестиций и стабильное приумножение прибыли для наших клиентов является главным приоритетом нашей компании.

С ООО «Прогресс Инвест» ваши деньги круглосуточно работают на Вас!