8 (800) 200 60 28 Callback
  • 14
    09
    Amendments to the legislation of the Russian Federation

    Since 2015, the Russian Federation has amended the Federal Law on Microfinance Activities according to which the amount of direct investment from individuals and organizations in the Microfinance Organization can not be less than 1500000 rubles. It is no secret that the yield offered Microfinancial organizations to their investors at times exceed the yield of traditional bank deposits and often reach up to 100% and even 200% per annum.

  • 14
    09
    MFI sphere in Russia

    Despite the fact that the number of MFIs in Russia has significantly decreased due to the measures taken by the Central Bank to ensure the reliability of this sector, the number of Russian microfinance organizations is still the largest in the world. At present, there are 4,182 MFIs in the Russian Federation. And this despite the fact that in 2014 this market took 1300 of this kind of companies.

  • 14
    09
    Development of MFIs in the Russian Federation

    The development of the financial sector in Russia is proceeding swiftly: in total, more than 4,000 microfinance organizations operate in Russia, and their positions on the market are only strengthening, as the Central Bank is actively combating abuse in this area, as a result only those organizations that work in the compliance with the requirements of the law and respect the interests of customers.

8 (800) 200 60 28 Обратный звонок
  • 14
    09
    Поправки в законодательстве РФ

    С 2015 года в Российской Федерации вступили поправки в Федеральный Закон о Микро Финансовой Деятельности согласно которым размер прямых инвестиций от частных лиц и организаций в Микрофинансовые Организации не может быть менее 1500000 рублей. Не для кого не является секретом тот факт что доходность предлагаемая Микро Финансовыми Организациями своим инвесторам в разы превышает доходность традиционных банковских депозитов и нередко доходит до 100% и даже 200% годовых.

  • 14
    09
    Сфера МФО в России

    Несмотря на то, что численность МФО в России значительно упала из-за проводимых Центробанком мероприятий по обеспечению надежности работы этого сектора, количество российских микрофинансовых организаций до сих пор является самым большим в мире. На сегодняшний момент в РФ насчитывается 4182 МФО. И это при том, что за 2014 год с данного рынка ушло 1300 подобного рода компаний.

  • 14
    09
    Развитие МФО в РФ

    Развитие финансовой сферы в России идет стремительными шагами. Всего в России действует более 4000 микрофинансовых организаций, и их позиции на рынке только укрепляются, поскольку Центробанк активно борется со злоупотреблениями в этой сфере. В результате развиваются только те организации, которые работают в соответствии с требованиями законодательства и соблюдают интересы клиентов.